Paper & Paper Products

比奕有限公司
Be Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Address No. 7, Gung Ming 1st Rd., Annan Dist., Tainan City 709, Taiwan
Tel 886-6-256-0158
Fax 886-6-245-3699
Delegates Ms. Joy Ou Yang / General Manager
Mr. Paul Ou Yang / Vice General Manager
Email sales@beweb.com.tw
Website www.bebox.com.tw
Products Toy / Stencil / Craft Items
 
福茂大勤股份有限公司
Foremost eMage Corporation
Address No.65-1, Zhongshan Rd., Tucheng Dsit., New Taipei City 236, Taiwan
Tel 886-2-2267-5588
Fax 886-2-2267-7775
Delegates Mr. David Wang / President
Mr. Sam Chow / Senior Manager
Email david.wang@fecorp.biz
sam.chow@fecorp.biz
Website www.fecorp.biz
Products Telecom recharge vouchers / Scratch cards and tickets / Statements printing / Lottery thermal tickets / Gift certificates / Passport Visa stickers
 
富堡工業股份有限公司
Fuburg Industrial. Co., Ltd
Address 2F.-3, No.130, Sec. 2, Zhongxiao E. Rd., Zhongzheng Dist., Taipei City 100, Taiwan
Tel 886-2-2356-0429
Fax 886-2-2351-4917
Delegates Mr. david Lin / General Manager
Ms. Safiatou Traore / Sales
Email david.lin@fuburg.com
safiatou.traore@fuburg.com
Website www.fuburg.com.tw
Products Adult Diaper:Napkin ;Wet tissue
 
太普高精密影像股份有限公司
Top High Image Corp.
Address No. 20, Jiukuang 2nd St., Daliao Dist., Kaohsiung City 831, Taiwan
Tel 886-7-338-3598
Fax 886-7-338-3206
Delegates Mr. Alan Hou / Vice President
Ms. Lily Sun / Senior Sales Manage
Email top@pstop.com.tw
alanhou@pstop.com.tw
lilysun@pstop.com.tw
Website www.ctptop.com.tw
Products Offset Printing Plate: Positive Thermal CTP Plate, CTcP (UV CTP) and PS Plate / Printing Related Machines: Laminating Machine, Automatic Spot UV Varnishing Machine and Automatic Calendaring Machine / Printing Consumables: BOPP Film, Sublimation Paper, Creasing Rule/Cutter, Wash Cloth, UV Varnish, Hot Melt Glue
 
明暐紙器機械股份有限公司
Ming Wei Paperware Machinery Co.,Ltd.
Address Sha Lu District,Taichung City,Taiwan R.O.C
Tel 886-4-26153117
Fax 886-4-26154017
Delegates Mr. Liu Ming Chung / Chairman
Ms.
LIU CHI-YUN / General manager
Email nalowleo@mail.mingwei.com.tw
ellieliu@mail.mingwei.com.tw
Website mwcoltd@ms15.hinet.net
Products Corrugated Cardboard Making equipment,Flexo pringting slotter Die cutter Folder gluer and Auxiliary machine